Kontaktperson

Namn

Titel

Direkttelefon

Epost

 

Växel

071 886 40 40

info (at) spikes-spider.ch

Fax

071 886 40 41

Fax för beställning

071 886 4048

 

Helene Ippen

VD

071 886 40 40

helene.ippen@confon.com

 

Bernhard Barz

Försäljningsdirektör

071 886 40 45

b.barz@confon.com

Jürgen Mair

Försäljningsdirektör

071 886 49 35

juergen.mair@confon.com

 

Jürgen Erberich

Ekonom

071 886 40 44

j.erberich@confon.com

Rebecca Jussel

Säljare

071 886 49 34

rebecca.jussel@confon.com

Karin Kathan

Säljare

071 886 40 47

k.kathan@confon.com

Möltner Sandra

Inköp

071 886 49 33

sandra.moeltner@confon.com

Kobald Carola

Personal

071 886 40 46

carola.kobald@confon.com

Antonio Palmone

Logistik

071 886 49 30

versand@confon.com

Eduard Buser

Produktion

071 886 40 40

eduard.buser@confon.com